

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Lookin' Through The Windows *2010 Remastered Reissue* Commercial CD Album (USA)



Remastered reissue of the 1972 album with the same 11 tracks as the original plus a 12th Bonus Track "Love Song". Â Includes foldout CD insert with album bio and photos.

Track List:

- 1. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
- 2. Lookin' Through The Windows
- 3. Don't Let Your Baby Catch You
- 4. To Know
- 5. Doctor My Eyes
- 6. Little Bitty Pretty One
- 7. E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe (The Choice Is Yours To Pull)
- 8. If I Have To Move A Mountain

- 9. Don't Want To See Tomorrow
- 10. Children Of The Light
- 11. I Can Only Give You Love
- 12. Love Song [Bonus Track]

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.