FaceBook Fan Page Folow Us On Twitter RSS Feed YouTube Link
Celebrating Michael's Legacy With L-O-V-E...Of MEMORABILIA!!
Login or Register for Special Features.
Home Members View Collection Compact Discs 5 Inch Albums Box Sets Michael Jackson *Definitive Collection* 3 CD Commercial Album Box Set #1 (India)

Michael Jackson *Definitive Collection* 3 CD Commercial Album Box Set #1 (India)

Michael Jackson *Definitive Collection* 3 CD Commercial Album Box Set #1 (India)

View Full-Size Image

Era: Number Ones 
Release Type: Official 
Artist: Michael Jackson 
Label: Sony Music India 
Catalog#: 88697647172 
Release Date: 09/16/06 
Country: India 


Michael Jackson *Definitive Collection* - Indian 3 CD Commercial Album Set containing 41 Hits.



CD 1

1) Wanna Be Startin' Something

2) Baby Be Mine

3) The Girl Is Mine (With P. MCCartney)

4) Thriller

5) Beat It

6) Billie Jean

7) Human Nature

8) P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)

9) The Lady In My Life

Bonus Tracks:

10) Someone In The Dark

11) Billie Jean (Home Demo From 1981)

12) Voice-Over Session From Thriller

13) Carousel



1) BAD

2) The Way You Make Me Feel

3) Speed Demon

4) Liberian Girl

5) Just Good Friends

6) Another Part Of Me

7) Man In The Mirror

8) I Just Can't Stop Loving You

9) Dirty Diana

10) Smooth Criminal

11) Leave Me Alone


Bonus Tracks:

12) Street Walker

13) Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu ( Spanish version of I Just Can't Stop Loving You)

14) Fly Away



1)  Jam

2) Why You Wanna Trip On Me

3) In The Closet

4) She Drives Me Wild

5) Remember The Time

6) Can't Let Her Get Away

7) Heal The World

8) Black Or White

9) Who Is It

10) Give In To Me

11) Will You Be There

12) Keep The Faith

13) Gone Too Soon

14) Dangerous

Est. Value: $70
Added By: Laura

I Own It:

  • Add To My Collection
  • I Have An Extra (To Trade)

I Want It:

  • Add To My Want List
  • Make Offer


There are no reviews for this item.
Please log in to write a review.

Search By Category

Search By Era

Subscribe to our free email newsletter!

MJJCollectors.com Poll


 Please donate what you like to make this MJJ Collectors site better and support the maintenance.

Thank you!


Admin Work Chain

Who's Online

Guests: 175
Members: 2897
Now Online: