FaceBook Fan Page Folow Us On Twitter RSS Feed YouTube Link
Celebrating Michael's Legacy With L-O-V-E...Of MEMORABILIA!!
Login or Register for Special Features.
Home Members View Collection Records LP Albums Commercial Michael Jackson (Motown) Michael Jackson *The Remix Suite* Commercial 2LP Album Set (USA)

Michael Jackson *The Remix Suite* Commercial 2LP Album Set (USA)

Michael Jackson *The Remix Suite* Commercial 2LP Album Set (USA)

View Full-Size Image

Era: This Is It Era 
Release Type: Official 
Artist: Michael Jackson 
Label: Universal Music 
Catalog#: B001351901 
Release Date: 2009 
Picture Sleeve?: Yes 
Country: USA 
Barcode: 602527207056 


The Remix Suite 2009 US 12-track 2-LP set pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl, featuring brand new remixes from Frankie Knuckles, David Morales, Akon and more; presented in sealed & stickered gatefold sleeve.



1. Skywriter [Stargate Remix]
2. Never Can Say Goodbye [The Neptunes Remix]
3. I Wanna Be Where You Are [Dallas Austin Remix]
4. Dancing Machine [Polow Remix]
5. ABC [Salaam Remi Remix]
6. Forever Came Today [Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics Remix]
7. Dancing Machine [Steve Aoki Remix]
8. Hum Along And Dance [David Morales Giamsta Mix]
9. Ain't No Sunshine [Benny Blanco Remix]
10. Maria (You Were The Only One) [Emile Haynie Remix]
11. Maybe Tomorrow [Sturken & Rogers Remix]
12. Ben [Akon Remix]

Added By: Laura

I Own It:

  • Add To My Collection
  • I Have An Extra (To Trade)

I Want It:

  • Add To My Want List
  • Make Offer


There are no reviews for this item.
Please log in to write a review.

Search By Category

Search By Era

Subscribe to our free email newsletter!

MJJCollectors.com Poll


 Please donate what you like to make this MJJ Collectors site better and support the maintenance.

Thank you!


Admin Work Chain

Who's Online

Guests: 128
Members: 2898
Now Online: