FaceBook Fan Page Folow Us On Twitter RSS Feed YouTube Link
Celebrating Michael's Legacy With L-O-V-E...Of MEMORABILIA!!
Login or Register for Special Features.
Home Members View Collection Compact Discs 5 Inch Albums Limited Edition King Of Pop *Limited Edition 50th Anniversary Edition* Commercial 2 CD Album Set (Australia)

Jackson Five

Jackson Five (35)

The Jacksons

The Jacksons (15)

King Of Pop *Limited Edition 50th Anniversary Edition* Commercial 2 CD Album Set (Australia)

King Of Pop *Limited Edition 50th Anniversary Edition* Commercial 2 CD Album Set (Australia)

View Full-Size Image

Era: TUC/Thriller 25 
Release Type: Official 
Artist: Michael Jackson 
Label: Sony BMG 
Catalog#: 88697356252 
Release Date: 2008 
Country: Australia 


King Of Pop 2008 Australian Exclusive Deluxe Edition 32-track 2-CD album set - Michael turned 50 on August 29th 2008, and Sony BMG gave his Australian fans the chance to congratulate Michael by choosing the track list for his new release. In the first Aussie fan-driven album of its kind, 'King of Pop' contains the top 20 tracks chosen by Michael's Aussie fans, plus rare recordings, a previously unreleased track & a brand new MegaMix fromJason Nevins; presented in digipak sleeve featuring messages left by the fans on the www.mj50.com.au site + fold-out poster.


CD 1
1. Billie Jean
2. Man In The Mirror
3. Smooth Criminal
4. Beat It
5. Thriller [single]
6. They Don't Care About Us [single]
7. Who Is It [single]
8. Black Or White
9. You Rock My World
10. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
11. The Way You Make Me Feel
12. Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough [single]
13. Dirty Diana
14. Blood On The Dance Floor
15. Rock With You
16. Stranger In Moscow [single]
17. Remember The Time


CD 2
1. Will You Be There [radio edit]
2. Give In To Me
3. You Are Not Alone [single]
4. Say Say Say
5. Scream [single]
6. State Of Shock
7. Got The Hots [Demo]
8. You Can't Win [from 'The Wiz']
9. Fall Again [Demo]
10. Sunset Driver [Demo]
11. Someone Put Your Hand Out
12. In The Back
13. We Are The World [Demo]
14. One More Chance
15. Jason Nevins Thriller Megamix

Est. Value: $60
Added By: Dancing Machine

I Own It:

  • Add To My Collection
  • I Have An Extra (To Trade)

I Want It:

  • Add To My Want List
  • Make Offer


There are no reviews for this item.
Please log in to write a review.

Search By Category

Search By Era

Subscribe to our free email newsletter!

MJJCollectors.com Poll


 Please donate what you like to make this MJJ Collectors site better and support the maintenance.

Thank you!


Admin Work Chain

Who's Online

Guests: 62
Members: 2782
Now Online: