FaceBook Fan Page Folow Us On Twitter RSS Feed YouTube Link
Celebrating Michael's Legacy With L-O-V-E...Of MEMORABILIA!!
Login or Register for Special Features.
Home Members View Collection Compact Discs 5 Inch Albums Box Sets Dangerous 2 Disc Special Edition CD+DVD Box Set (Europe)

Dangerous 2 Disc Special Edition CD+DVD Box Set (Europe)

Dangerous 2 Disc Special Edition CD+DVD Box Set (Europe)

View Full-Size Image

Era: TUC/Thriller 25 
Release Type: Official 
Artist: Michael Jackson 
Label: Sony BMG 
Catalog#: 88697378572 
Release Date: 2008 
Country: Europe 


European 2 Disc Special Box Set containing 'Dangerous' Commercial 14 track CD Album + 'Dangerous The Short Films' Region 2/PAL DVD. Barcodes:

(CD Cat#): 5044242000
(DVD Cat#): 88697378572
(Label Code): LC 00199




1. Jam    5:39    
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me 5:24    
3. In The Closet    6:31    
4. She Drives Me Wild    3:41    
5. Remember The Time    4:00    
6. Can't Let Her Get Away 4:58    
7. Heal The World    6:25    
8. Black Or White    4:15    
9. Who Is It    6:34    
10.Give In To Me    5:29    
11.Will You Be There    7:40    
12.Keep The Faith    5:57    
13.Gone Too Soon    3:23    
14. Dangerous    6:57



1          Dangerous (Intro)        
2          Brace Yourself (Carmina Burana)        
3          Black Or White (Controversy Intro)        
4          Black Or White (The Complete Version) (Video)        
5          Black Or White (Behind The Scenes)        
6          Super Bowl Heal The World (Live At Super Bowl Intro)        
7          Heal The World (Live At Super Bowl)        
8          Remember The Time (Video)        
9          Remember The Time (Behind The Scenes)        
10          Will You Be There (Video)        
11          In The Closet (Behind The Scenes)        
12          In The Closet (Video)        
13          Gone Too Soon (Intro)        
14          Gone Too Soon (Video)        
15          The NAACP XXV Image Awards        
16          Jam (Behind The Scenes)        
17          Jam (Video)        
18          Heal The World (Intro)        
19          Heal The World (Video)        
20          Give In To Me (Video)        
21          I'll Be There (Pepsi Commercial)        
22          Who Is It? (Video)        
23          Dangerous Tour Montage        
24          Dangerous Teaser        
25          Why You Wanna Trip On Me (DVD Credits)

Est. Value: $50
Added By: Laura

I Own It:

  • Add To My Collection
  • I Have An Extra (To Trade)

I Want It:

  • Add To My Want List
  • Make Offer


There are no reviews for this item.
Please log in to write a review.

Search By Category

Search By Era

Subscribe to our free email newsletter!

MJJCollectors.com Poll


 Please donate what you like to make this MJJ Collectors site better and support the maintenance.

Thank you!


Admin Work Chain

Who's Online

Guests: 76
Members: 2810
Now Online: