FaceBook Fan Page Folow Us On Twitter RSS Feed YouTube Link
Celebrating Michael's Legacy With L-O-V-E...Of MEMORABILIA!!
Login or Register for Special Features.
Home Members View Collection Compact Discs 5 Inch Albums Limited Edition King Of Pop *The Austrian Limited Edition* Commercial CD Album (Austria)

Jackson Five

Jackson Five (35)

The Jacksons

The Jacksons (15)

King Of Pop *The Austrian Limited Edition* Commercial CD Album (Austria)

King Of Pop *The Austrian Limited Edition* Commercial CD Album (Austria)

View Full-Size Image

Era: TUC/Thriller 25 
Release Type: Official 
Artist: Michael Jackson 
Label: Epic 
Catalog#: #88697356262 
Release Date: 2008 
Country: Austria 


King Of Pop Austrian 2 CD set with 32 total tracks as selected by the Austrian fans. There's a reissue with a different Sony logo inside the CDs.

Track List:


1. Man In The Mirror

2. Smooth Criminal

3. Billie Jean

4. The Way You Make Me Feel

5. Black Or White

6. Remember The Time

7. You Are Not Alone

8. Human Nature

9. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

10. They Don't Care About Us

11. Dirty Diana

12. We've Had Enough

13. Give In To Me

14. Will You Be There

15. Heal The World

16. Got The Hots (Bonus Track)


1. ABC (The Jackson 5)

2. Can You Feel It (The Jacksons)

3. Say Say Say (with Paul McCartney)

4. Thriller

5. Bad

6. Who Is It

7. Earth Song

8. Beat It

9. Rock With You

10. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (with Siedah Garrett)

11. We Are The World

12. Stranger In Moscow

13. You Rock My World

14. Scream (with Janet Jackson)

15. Ghost

16. Thriller Megamix (Bonus Track)

Added By: ronsweet2

I Own It:

  • Add To My Collection
  • I Have An Extra (To Trade)

I Want It:

  • Add To My Want List
  • Make Offer


There are no reviews for this item.
Please log in to write a review.

Search By Category

Search By Era

Subscribe to our free email newsletter!

MJJCollectors.com Poll


 Please donate what you like to make this MJJ Collectors site better and support the maintenance.

Thank you!


Admin Work Chain

Who's Online

Guests: 25
Members: 2809
Now Online: