FaceBook Fan Page Folow Us On Twitter RSS Feed YouTube Link
Celebrating Michael's Legacy With L-O-V-E...Of MEMORABILIA!!
Login or Register for Special Features.
Home Members View Collection Compact Discs 5 Inch Albums Commercial Michael Jackson (Motown) The Best Of Michael Jackson: Anthology Commercial CD Album *2CD Box Set* (USA)

The Best Of Michael Jackson: Anthology Commercial CD Album *2CD Box Set* (USA)

The Best Of Michael Jackson: Anthology Commercial CD Album *2CD Box Set* (USA)

View Full-Size Image

Era: HIStory Era 
Release Type: Official 
Artist: Michael Jackson 
Label: Motown 
Catalog#: 31453-0480-2 
Release Date: 1995 
Country: USA 


2 CD set featuring 44 of Michael's Motown era tracks including five with the Jackson 5.  Several of the tracks are alternate and unreleased versions.  Deluxe set includes slip case cover, and extensive booklet with bio, track list, and photos throughout.

Track List:


1 Got to Be There

2 Rockin' Robin

3 Ain't No Sunshine

4 Maria (You Were the Only One)

5 I Wanna Be Where You Are

6 Girl Don't Take Your Love from Me

7 Love Is Here and Now You're Gone

8 Ben

9 People Make the World Go Round

10 Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day

11 With a Child's Heart

12 Everybody's Somebody's Fool

13 Greatest Show on Earth

14 We've Got a Good Thing Going

15 In Our Small Way

16 All the Things You Are

17 You Can Cry on My Shoulder

18 Maybe Tomorrow (The Jackson 5)

19 I'll Be There (The Jackson 5)

20 Never Can Say Goodbye (The Jackson 5)

21 It's Too Late to Change the Time (The Jackson 5)

22 Dancing Machine (The Jackson 5)


23 When I Come of Age

24 Dear Michael

25 Music and Me

26 You Are There

27 One Day in Your Life

28 Make Tonight All Mine [1973 Mix]

29 Love's Gone Bad [1972 Mix]

30 That's What Love Is Made Of

31 Who's Looking for a Lover

32 Lonely Teardrops

33 Cinderella Stay Awhile

34 We're Almost There

35 Take Me Back

36 Just a Little Bit of You

37 Melodie [1973 Mix]

38 I'll Come Home to You

39 If'n I Was God [1973 Mix]

40 Happy [From Lady Sings the Blues]

41 Don't Let It Get You Down [1973 Mix]

42 Call on Me [1973 Mix]

43 To Make My Father Proud [1973 Mix]

44 Farewell My Summer Love

Est. Value: $25.00
Added By: ronsweet2

I Own It:

  • Add To My Collection
  • I Have An Extra (To Trade)

I Want It:

  • Add To My Want List
  • Make Offer


There are no reviews for this item.
Please log in to write a review.

Search By Category

Search By Era

Subscribe to our free email newsletter!

MJJCollectors.com Poll


 Please donate what you like to make this MJJ Collectors site better and support the maintenance.

Thank you!


Admin Work Chain

Who's Online

Guests: 163
Members: 2897
Now Online: