

## **MJJCollectors**

**MJJ Collectors** 



## Michael Jackson \*The Remix Suite\* Commercial 2LP Album Set (USA)



The Remix Suite 2009 US 12-track 2-LP set pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl, featuring brand new remixes from Frankie Knuckles, David Morales, Akon and more; presented in sealed & stickered gatefold sleeve.

Â

## Tracklist:

- 1. Skywriter [Stargate Remix]
- 2. Never Can Say Goodbye [The Neptunes Remix]
- 3. I Wanna Be Where You Are [Dallas Austin Remix]
- 4. Dancing Machine [Polow Remix]
- 5. ABC [Salaam Remi Remix]
- 6. Forever Came Today [Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics Remix]
- 7. Dancing Machine [Steve Aoki Remix]
- 8. Hum Along And Dance [David Morales Giamsta Mix]
- 9. Ain't No Sunshine [Benny Blanco Remix]
- 10. Maria (You Were The Only One) [Emile Haynie Remix]
- 11. Maybe Tomorrow [Sturken & Rogers Remix]
- 12. Ben [Akon Remix]

**Reviews:** There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.