

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Forever Michael Commercial LP Album (Colombia)



Michael Jackson : Forever Michael Â Colombian 10 track Tamla Motown/Discos Orbe label LP with track listing in both Spanish and English on the labels and on the back cover of the picture sleeve with Spanish text.Â

Tracklist:

1. We're Almost There 2. Take Me Back 3. One Day In your Life 4. Cinderella Stay Awhile 5. We've Got Forever 6. Just A Little Bit Of You 7. Your Are There 8. Dapper-Dan 9. Dear Michael 10. I'll come Home To You

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.