

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



The Jackson Five‎ Featuring Michael Jackson Unofficial CD (UK)



The Jackson Five featuring Michael Jackson unofficial CD.

Tracklist:

- 1 Big Boy 3:44
- 2 You've Changed 3:15
- 3 We Don't Have To Be Over 21 3:25
- 4 Michael The Lover 3:18
- 5 Stormy Monday 3:58
- 6 Saturday Night At The Movies 3:52
- 7 Tracks Of My Tears 3:53
- 8 A Change Is Gonna Come 3:35
- 9 Lonely Heart 2:54
- 10 Boys And Girls, We Are The Jackson Five (Jam Session) 4:00
- 11 Mv Girl 3:28
- 12 Soul Jerk 3:06
- 13 Under The Boardwalk 3:30

Bonustracks: Parts Of The Original Sessions From 1965 To 1967 In Gary, Indiana, Where It All Began...

- 14 From The Rehearsals The Introduction 0:28
- 15 Boys And Girls, We Are The Jackson Five 3:48
- 16 My Girl 2:38

17 Soul Jerk 2:04

18 Under The Boardwalk 2:39

19 Saturday Night At The Movies 1:55

20 Stormy Monday 2:37

21 Tracks Of My Tears 2:35

22 Lonely Heart 1:06

23 A Change Is Gonna Come 1:49

24 Baby, You Don't Have To Go 0:57

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.