

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



"The Jackson 5 Featuring Michael Jackson" Picture CD (Europe)



European picture CD with 13 pre-Motown tracks (same tracks as the Italian CD "Jam Session").

Track List:

- 1. Big Boy
- 2. You've Changed
- 3. We Don't Have To Be Over 21 (To Fall In Love)
- 4. Michael The Lover
- 5. Stormy Monday
- 6. Saturday Night At The Movies
- 7. The Tracks Of My Tears
- 8. A Change Is Gonna Come
- 9. Lonely Heart

- 10. Boys And Girls, We Are The Jackson Five (Jam session)
- 11. My Girl
- 12. Soul Jerk
- 13. Under The Boardwalk

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.