

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



King Of Pop *The Austrian Limited Edition* Commercial CD Album (Austria)



King Of Pop Austrian 2 CD set with 32 total tracks as selected by the Austrian fans. There's a reissue with a different Sony logo inside the CDs.

Track List:

<u>CD1</u>

- 1. Man In The Mirror
- 2. Smooth Criminal
- 3. Billie Jean
- 4. The Way You Make Me Feel
- 5. Black Or White
- 6. Remember The Time
- 7. You Are Not Alone

- 8. Human Nature
- 9. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
- 10. They Don't Care About Us
- 11. Dirty Diana
- 12. We've Had Enough
- 13. Give In To Me
- 14. Will You Be There
- 15. Heal The World
- 16. Got The Hots (Bonus Track)

<u>CD2</u>

- 1. ABC (The Jackson 5)
- 2. Can You Feel It (The Jacksons)
- 3. Say Say Say (with Paul McCartney)
- 4. Thriller
- 5. Bad
- 6. Who Is It
- 7. Earth Song
- 8. Beat It
- 9. Rock With You
- 10. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (with Siedah Garrett)
- 11. We Are The World
- 12. Stranger In Moscow
- 13. You Rock My World
- 14. Scream (with Janet Jackson)
- 15. Ghost
- 16. Thriller Megamix (Bonus Track)

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.