

## **MJJCollectors**

**MJJ Collectors** 



## Moving Violation \*Lucky Sounds\* Commercial CD Album (France)



## Tracklist

- 01. Forever Came Today
- 02. Moving Violation
- 03. (You Were Made) Especially For Me
- 04. Honey Love
- 05. Body Language (Do The Love Dance)
- 06. All I Do Is Think Of You
- 07. Breezy
- 08. Call Of The Wild
- 09. Time Explosion

Vendor Information

**Reviews:** There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.