

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



The Jackson 5 Christmas Album Commercial CD Album (USA)



1986 CD release of the 11-track album.

Tracklist

- 01. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
- 02. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
- 03. Christmas Song
- 04. Up on the Housetop
- 05. Frosty the Snowman
- 06. Little Drummer Boy
- 07. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
- 08. Christmas Won't Be the Same This Year
- 09. Give Love on Christmas Day
- 10. Someday At Christmas
- 11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.