

## **MJJCollectors**

**MJJ Collectors** 



## Michael Jackson \*The Remix Suite\* Commercial CD Album (USA)



12 track USA release, containing six fewer tracks to the UK release.

## **Track List:**

- 1. Skywriter [Stargate Remix]
- 2. Never Can Say Goodbye [Neptunes Remix]
- 3. I Wanna Be Where You Are [Dallas Austin Remix]
- 4. Dancing Machine [Polow Remix]
- 5. ABC [Salaam Remi Remix]
- 6. Forever Came Today [Frankie Knuckles 'Directors Cut']
- 7. Dancing Machine [Steve Aoki Remix]
- 8. Hum Along And Dance [David Morales Giamsta Remix]

- 9. Ain't No Sunshine [Benny Blanco Remix]
- 10. Maria (You Were The Only One) [Emile Haynie Remix]
- 11. Maybe Tomorrow [Sturken And Rogers Remix]Â
- 12. Ben [Akon Remix]Â

**Vendor Information** 

**Reviews:** There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.