

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Destiny The Jacksons Cassette Album (USA)



Eight track original version of The Jacksons' 1978 Destiny cassette album.

Track List:

Side One:

- 1. Blame It On The BoogieÂ
- 2. Push Me AwayÂ
- 3. Things I Do For YouÂ
- 4. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)Â

Side Two:

- 1. DestinyÂ
- 2. Bless His SoulÂ
- 3. All Night Dancin'Â

4. That's What You Get (For Being Polite)

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.