

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5/ABC SHM-CD (Re-issue 2011) (Japan)



Reissue from Jackson 5 featuring the high-fidelity SHM-CD format (compatible with standard CD players).Â Part of a 11-album Jackson 5 SHM-CD reissue series featuring albums "Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5/ABC" - "Third Album/Maybe Tomorrow" - Â "Goin' Back To Indiana" - Â "Lookin' Through The Windows" -"Skywriter" - Â "Get It Together" -"Dancing Machine"- Â "Moving Violation" - Â "In Japan!" - "Joyful Jukebox Music/Boogie" and "Christmas Album."

Tracklist:

From Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5:

- 1. Â ZIP A DEE DOO DAH
- 2. Â NOBODY
- 3. Â I Â WANT YOU BACK
- 4. Â CAN YOU REMEMBER
- 5. Â STANDING IN THE SHADOWS OF LOVE
- 6. Â YOU`VE CHANGED

- 7. Â MY CHERIE AMOUR
- 8. Â WHO`S LOVIN` YOU
- 9. Â CHAINED
- 10. (I KNOW) I'M LOSING YOU
- 11. STAND
- 12. BORN TO LOVE YOU

From ABC:

- 13 Â THE LOVE YOU SAVE
- 14. ONE MORE CHANCE
- 15. ABC
- 16. 2-4-6-8
- 17. (COME `ROUND HERE) I'M THE ONE YOU NEED
- 18. DON'T KNOW WHY I LOVE YOU
- 19. NEVER HAD A DREAM COME TRUE
- 20. TRUE LOVE CAN BE BEAUTIFUL
- 21. LA LA (MEANS I LOVE YOU)
- 22. I`LL BET YOU
- 23. I FOUND THAT GIRL
- 24. THE YOUNG FOLKS
- 25. OH. I`VE BEEN BLESS`D

Â

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.