

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Motown Legends The Jackson Five Feat. M. Jackson Commercial LP Album (Australia/New Zealand)



14 track compilation of Motown era Jackson 5 tracks.

Track List:

- 1. The Love You Save
- 2. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
- 3. Lookin' Through The Windows
- 4. Don't Let Your Baby Catch You
- 5. Doctor My Eyes
- 6. Little Bitty Pretty One
- 7. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
- 8. Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)

- 9. E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe (The Choice Is Yours To Pull)
- 10. If I Have To Move a Mountain
- 11. Don't Want To See Tomorrow
- 12. Children Of The Light
- 13. I Can Only Give You Love
- 14. My Cherie Amour

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.