

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



BAD 25th Anniversary Picture Disk (USA)



Michael Jackson: 'Bad 25' 10 Track Picture Disk released in September 2012.

Tracklist:

- 1. Bad (2012 Remaster)
- 2. The Way You Make Me Feel (2012 Remaster)
- 3. Speed Demon (2012 Remaster)
- 4. Liberian Girl (2012 Remaster)
- 5. Just Good Friends (2012 Remaster)
- 6. Another Part Of Me (2012 Remaster)
- 7. Man In The Mirror (2012 Remaster)
- 8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (2012 Remaster)
- 9. Dirty Diana (2012 Remaster)
- 10. Smooth Criminal (2012 Remaster)

Â

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.