

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Destiny Commercial LP Album (UK)



Original inner sleeve contains lyrics. Gatefold Jacket. Track List: A Side: 1) Blame It On The Boogie 2) Push Me Away 3) Things I Do For You 4) Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) B Side: 1) Destiny 2) Bless His Soul 3) All Night Dancin' 4) That's What You Get (For Being Polite)

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.