

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Bad Commercial CD Album (USA)



Includes lyric booklet.

Track List:

1. Bad

- 2. The Way You Make Me Feel
- 3. Speed Demon
- 4. Liberian Girl
- 5. Just Good Friends
- 6. Another Part Of Me
- 7. Man In The Mirror
- 8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
- 9. Dirty Diana
- 10. Smooth Criminal

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.