

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Epic Hits From The Jacksons & M.Jackson Promotional 8 Track LP Album (UK)



Epic Hits From The Jacksons & Michael Jackson UK Promotional 8 Track Vinyl LP instore sampler, housed in a plain die-cut sleeve with custom title and tracklisting sticker attached.

Tracklist:

- 1. Blame It On The Boogie 3.34
- 2. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough 6.27
- 3. Enjoy Yourself 3.24
- 4. Show You The Way To Go 5.28
- 5. Off The Wall 4.04
- 6. Dreamer 3.03
- 7. Goin' Places 4.35
- 8. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) 8.40

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.