

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Thriller 25 Limited Edition Commercial 2LP Album Set (USA)



2008 issue US 25th Anniversary Edition 2-LP vinyl set comprising the original 10 album tracks alongside **6 bonus recordings** including 5 2008 remixes from Will.I.Am & Kanye West with a special guest vocal appearance from Fergie and the previously unreleased recording 'For All Time' [from the 'Thriller' sessions], presented in a sealed & stickered gatefold picture sleeve complete with printed inner bags.

Tracklist:

- 1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
- 2. Baby Be Mine
- 3. The Girl Is Mine
- 4. Thriller
- 5. Beat It
- 6. Billie Jean
- 7. Human Nature
- 8. PYT (Pretty Young Thing)
- 9. The Lady In My Life
- 10. Vincent Price Voiceover
- 11. The Girl Is Mine Remixed by will.i.am
- 12. PYT Remixed by Michael Jackson & will.i.am
- 13. Wanna Be Startin Something Remixed by Michael Jackson, Akon & will.i.am

14. Beat It 2008 - with Fergie

15. Billie Jean 2008 – Remixed by Kanye West

16. For All Time - Unreleased track from the Thriller sessions

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.