

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



The Acapella Album Promotional LP Album *Unofficial* (UK)



"The Acapella Album: King Of Pop Michael Jackson-The Time Has Come". Â Unofficial 14 track album of acapella songs. Â Back cover specifies "Limited edition 1 of 250 copies for promotional use only to commemorate Michael Jackson's final tour..." The record itself is a white label with no writing on it. Â Some of the song titles are misspelled.

Track List:Â

- 1) 1969 I Want You Back
- 2) 1972 Ben
- 3) 1972 Rockin' Robin
- 4) 1978 Blame It On The Boogie
- 5) 1979 Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
- 6) 1979 Rock With You
- 7) 1983 Billie Jean

- 8) 1983 Mamma May, Mamma Say (Wanna Be Starting Something Sample Loop)
- 9) 1984 Thriller (Vincent Price Speech Sample)
- 10) 1988 Smooth Criminal
- 11) 1988 The Way You Make Me Feel
- 12) 1991 Black Or White
- 13) 1996 They Don't Care About Us
- 14) 2001 Rock My World

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.