

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Bad *Special Edition* Commercial CD Album (Taiwan)



Tracklist:

- 1. Bad
- 2. The Way You Make Me Feel
- 3. Speed Demon
- 4. Liberian Girl
- 5. Just Good friends
- 6. Another Part Of Me
- 7. Man In The Mirror
- 8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
- 9. Dirty Diana
- 10. Smooth Criminal
- 11. Leave Me Alone
- 12. Streetwalker
- 13. Fly Away
- 14. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Spanish)
- 15. Interview

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.