

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Epic/Sony Singles Collection October 1987 'Bad' Promo 12 Track CD Album (Japan)



Epic/Sony Singles Collection October 1987 Japanese 12 track promotional CD featuring 'Bad' by Michael & also including tracks by Rush, Gloria Estefan, Alison Moyet & more. It comes with a picture sleeve showing a b/w drawing of Michael's BAD LP cover. Tracklist: 1.Bad - Michael Jackson 2.Sugar Free - Wa Wa Nee 3.Betcha Say That - Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine 4.Wishing Well - Terence Trent D'Arby 5.Voyage Voyage - Desireless 6.In My Dreams - REO Speedwagon 7.Notorious - Loverboy 8.Follow My Heart - Paul King 9.Force Ten - Rush 10.Never Been So In Love - Wa Wa Nee 11.Love Is Meant To Last Forever - John Norum 12.Sleep Like Breathing - Alison Moyet

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.