Print Print

Dangerous World Tour Pepsi Promo 14 Track CD (Brazil)

Dangerous World Tour Pepsi Promo 14 Track CD (Brazil)

View Full-Size Image

Era: Dangerous Era 
Release Type: Official 
Artist: Michael Jackson 
Label: Sony Music 
Catalog#: 752.105.2.465802 
Release Date: 1993 
Country: Brazil 


Dangerous World Tour Mega Rare Brazilian Pepsi Promotional 14 Track CD.  Released to promote the Dangerous Tour in Brazil in 1993. On the front cover there's Pepsi Dangerous Tour Logo of Michael's masque with eyes, while on the back there's a Portuguese note: "Edicāo Exclusiva - O Show Continua"


1. Jam
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3. In The Closet
4. She Drives Me Wild
5. Remember The Time
6. Can't Let Her Get Away
7. Heal The World
8. Black Or White
9. Who Is It
10. Give In To Me
11. Will You Be There
12. Keep The Faith
13. Gone Too Soon
14. Dangerous

Est. Value: $650
Added By: Laura

I Own It:

  • Add To My Collection
  • I Have An Extra (To Trade)

I Want It:

  • Add To My Want List
  • Make Offer


There are no reviews for this item.
Please log in to write a review.