Print Print

Motown Legends: Michael Jackson Commercial LP Album (USA)

Motown Legends: Michael Jackson Commercial LP Album (USA)

View Full-Size Image

Era: Thriller Era 
Release Type: Official 
Artist: Michael Jackson 
Label: Motown 
Catalog#: 5369ML 
Release Date: 6/85 
Picture Sleeve?: Yes 
Country: USA 


14 track compilation of Motown era solo MJ recordings.

Track List:

1. Rockin' Robin

2. Johnny Raven

3. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day

4. Happy (Love theme from "Lady Sings The Blues")

5. Too Young

6. Up Again

7. With A Child's Heart

8. Ain't No Sunshine

9. Euphoria

10. Morning Glow

11. Music And Me

12. All The Things You Are

13. Cinderella Stay Awhile

14. We've Got Forever

Est. Value: $60
Added By: ronsweet2

I Own It:

  • Add To My Collection
  • I Have An Extra (To Trade)

I Want It:

  • Add To My Want List
  • Make Offer


There are no reviews for this item.
Please log in to write a review.